Upcoming MSMS Events

Grand Rounds: Cyber Preparedness & Response for Medical Practices
Grand Rounds: Cyber Preparedness & Response for Medical Practices
April 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 12:00 PM - Wednesday, April 14, 2021 12:45 PM


10th Annual Spring Scientific Meeting
10th Annual Spring Scientific Meeting
April 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, June 18, 2021 11:00 AM


Grand Rounds: Testing Options for COVID
Grand Rounds: Testing Options for COVID
April 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 12:30 PM - Wednesday, April 21, 2021 12:45 PM

WEBINAR

Monday Night Medicine
Monday Night Medicine
May 2021

Monday, May 03, 2021 6:30 PM - Monday, June 07, 2021 8:00 PM


Grand Rounds: CURES Act: What is Information Blocking and How Do I Comply?
Grand Rounds: CURES Act: What is Information Blocking and How Do I Comply?
May 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:00 PM - Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:45 PM


Grand Rounds: MI Dept. of Health and Human Services Update from New Director Elizabeth Hertel
Grand Rounds: MI Dept. of Health and Human Services Update from New Director Elizabeth Hertel
May 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 12:00 PM - Wednesday, May 19, 2021 12:45 PM


Grand Rounds: Update on COVID-19 from Joneigh Khaldun, MD, Chief Medical Executive
Grand Rounds: Update on COVID-19 from Joneigh Khaldun, MD, Chief Medical Executive
June 2021

Wednesday, June 09, 2021 12:00 PM - Wednesday, June 09, 2021 12:45 PM


Grand Rounds: Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault
Grand Rounds: Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault
July 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 12:00 PM - Wednesday, July 14, 2021 12:45 PM


Non MSMS Events

Online Suicide Awareness Training
Online Suicide Awareness Training
April 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 8:00 AM - Wednesday, April 21, 2021 8:00 AM

WEBINAR

Obesity Medicine 2021 Virtual Conference
Obesity Medicine 2021 Virtual Conference
April 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 8:00 AM - Sunday, April 25, 2021 5:00 PM

WEBINAR