Upcoming MSMS Events

A Team-Based Approach Training Modules
A Team-Based Approach Training Modules
September 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 1:00 PM - Tuesday, October 26, 2021 2:00 PM


Monday Night Medicine - Fall Series
Monday Night Medicine - Fall Series
October 2021

Monday, October 04, 2021 6:30 PM - Monday, November 01, 2021 8:00 PM


COVID-19 Conference
COVID-19 Conference
October 2021

Wednesday, October 06, 2021 10:00 AM - Wednesday, October 06, 2021 2:15 PM


Grand Rounds: Navigating the No Surprises Act
Grand Rounds: Navigating the No Surprises Act
October 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 12:30 PM - Wednesday, October 13, 2021 12:45 PM


156th Annual Scientific Meeting
156th Annual Scientific Meeting
October 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 3:00 PM - Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:00 PM


Grand Rounds: Changes to Michigan's Auto No-Fault Act for Physicians
Grand Rounds: Changes to Michigan's Auto No-Fault Act for Physicians
November 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 12:00 PM - Wednesday, November 10, 2021 12:45 PM


A Day of Board of Medicine Renewal Requirements
A Day of Board of Medicine Renewal Requirements
November 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021 9:00 AM - Friday, November 12, 2021 3:00 PM


25th Annual Conference on Bioethics
25th Annual Conference on Bioethics
November 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021 8:45 AM - Saturday, November 13, 2021 4:00 PM


Grand Rounds: Sharing Clinical Notes With Patients - A New Era of Transparency in Medicine
Grand Rounds: Sharing Clinical Notes With Patients - A New Era of Transparency in Medicine
December 2021

Wednesday, December 08, 2021 12:00 PM - Wednesday, December 08, 2021 12:45 PM


Non MSMS Events

Symposium: Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare
Symposium: Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare
October 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021 8:00 AM - Friday, October 08, 2021 4:30 PM

WEBINAR